Wilburys, The Traveling

The Traveling Wilburys

I’m not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection.

Traveling Wilburys 1

1 Handle With Care
1 Dirty World
1 Rattled
1 Last Night
1 Not Alone Anymore
2 Congratulations
2 Heading For The Light
2 Margarita
2 Tweeter And The Monkey Man
2 End Of The Line

Traveling Wilburys 3

1 She’s My Baby
1 If You Belonged TO Me
1 The Devil’s Been Busy
1 7 Deadly Sins
1 Poor House
2 Where Were You Last Night
2 Cool Dry Place
2 New Blue Moon
2 You Took My Breath Away
2 Wilbury Twist

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.