Singers, Mike Sammes

August 28th, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Mike Sammes Singers

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection.

You Must Remember This

1 As Time Goes By
1 It Had To Be You
1 All The Things You Are
1 I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
1 What’ll I Do
1 The Very Thought Of You
1 If You Were The Only Girl In The World
2 Remember
2 Why Do I Love You
2 So In Love With you
2 Once In A While
2 He Was Beautiful (Cavatina)
2 We’ll Meet Again
2 Ta-Ra

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

%d bloggers like this: