Fazal, Ruth

November 22nd, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ruth Fazal

Fire Of Love
Ruth Fazal Fire of Love
1 Come With Your Fire
1 Where The River Runs
1 River Of Fire
1 Fire Of Love
1 Lord, Light The Flame
1 Worship At Your Feet
1 Surrounded By Fire
2 Listen!
2 On Me Alone
2 In A Cloud Of Glory
2 Worthy Is The Lamb
2 God Of Burning Fire
2 I Will Dance With The Lamb
2 Father Forgive Them

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

%d bloggers like this: