Brothers, The Righteous

January 31st, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

The Righteous Brothers

Unchained Melody

1 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
1 Unchained Melody
1 (You’re My) Soul and Inspiration
1 Ebb Tide
1 Just Once in My Life
2 He
2 Hung on You
2 Little Latin Lupe Lu
2 Go Ahead and Cry
2 See that Girl
2 On This Side of Goodbye

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

%d bloggers like this: